Narcos
Film Production

Film Production

Receptor Film offers productions for a variety of projects in the fields of Image Film, Event Film, Industry Film or Visualizations. Thanks to this high bandwidth, we can customize the style of the film to suit your needs.

Post Production

Post Production

Compositing, Color Grading, Finishing, Rendering: Receptor Film is a Specialist in Post-Production. Post, Creative Media Design and 3D Visualization done here in one piece. This makes our productions effective and affordable.

Aerial Solutions

Aerial Solutions

Film, Photography and Technical Services from the air - Rezeptor film takes off! We realize both Pictures as a freelancer for your Production as well as complete Productions as an agency. Learn more at "Rezeptor Aerial Solutions"

Some Projects 2015-2016

Narcos
Filmproduktion

Filmproduktion

Rezeptor Film bietet Produktionen für die verschiedensten Projekte aus den Bereichen Imagefilm, Eventfilm, Industriefilm oder Visualisierungen. Durch diese hohe Bandbreite können wir den Stil des Films an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Postproduktion

Postproduktion

Compositing, Color Grading, Finishing, Rendering: Rezeptor Film ist Spezialist für Postproduktion. Nachbearbeitung , kreative Medienerstellung und 3D Visualisierung erfolgen bei uns in einem Guss. Das macht unsere Produktionen effektiv und bezahlbar.

Aerial Solutions

Aerial Solutions

Film, Fotografie und technische Dienstleistungen aus der Luft - Rezeptor Film hebt ab! Wir realisieren sowohl einzelne Aufnahmen und Bilder als Freelancer als auch komplette Produktionen. Erfahren Sie mehr unter "Rezeptor Aerial Solutions"

Auswahl Projekte 2015-2016